Board of Directors

Board of Directors –

President James Curtis
Vice-President Buddy Sliva
Secretary Michele Williams
Director Shelley Percich
Director Sandy Taylor
Director Open
Director Open
Architectural Review & Compliance Buddy Sliva
Common Area, Landscape & Maintenance (CALM) Buddy Sliva
Membership and Welcome Cindy Dorey & Sue Peck
Community Garden Sandee Hanan
Events and Activities Sandy Taylor